Coop's Blog

I put this here cause I like sidebars

Look

at

these

buttons

I Don't Know How to Write a Blog but I'll Try Anyways!

Blogs are this cool thing I had to look up. Desite being on the internet so much, I never have read one of these.

So What's a Blog Anyways?

From my roughly 3 minutes of research they are little posts as one part of a big chain of posts called a "blog". These posts can be about really anything, like this blog post is about blog posts. I am not sure how long this should be, so I'll just type about my day today!

So today me and some of my friends went to Hershey Park, it's like a yearly tradition. Due to it being a school trip, we only had enough time to go on one big ride- The Great Bear! Other than that it was just nice to be not in school during a school day! Speaking of, Memorial day is monday! Last full day off until the end of school.

I can't believe the school year is basically over. It's truly crazy. It feels like it's still March or April. I'm of course not complaining, it's just strange. I think I'll end it here. Im really tired, goodbye!